HAYWARD 92 INDUSTRIAL CENTER

SOLD

100% leased to credit tenant
15-Year NNN lease | 236,976 square feet

3596 Baumberg Avenue | Hayward, California


INVESTMENT SUMMARY
  • Square Feet Total:  236,976
  • Land Area Total:  + 31.5 acres
  • Year Built: 2017
  • Clear Height:  32 feet
  • Truck Court:  130 feet
  • Dock High Doors:  61
  • Sprinklers:  ESFR
  • Column Spacing:  42’x48′ typical
  • Parking Stalls:  944

Cushman & Wakefield’s National Industrial Advisory Group, as exclusive advisor, is pleased to offer the extraordinary opportunity to acquire the 100% fee simple interest in Hayward 92 Industrial Center (the “Property”), a brand new state-of-the-art 236,976 square foot bulk distribution center located in Hayward, CA. Situated along the I-880 Corridor in the San Francisco Bay Area’s premier distribution hub, the Property represents a “best-in-class” build-to-suit distribution facility in the top performing industrial market in the country. The Property is 100% leased to FedEx Ground for 15 years with two 5-year renewal options.



Investment Advisors

George Eckard
415.773.3513
george.eckard@cushwake.com
License 0149953

Jeff Chiate
949.930.9234
jeff.chiate@cushwake.com
License 01040222

Steve Hermann
415.677.0465
steve.hermann@cushwake.com
License 01352679

Market Advisors

Jeff Starkovich
510.267.6020
jeff.starkovich@cushwake.com
License 00644571

Jay Hagglund
510.267.6011
jay.hagglund@cushwake.com
License 00888011

Sam Higgins
510.267.6049
sam.higgins@cushwake.com
License 013229023