RANCHO TECH CENTER

FOR SALE

An Industrial / Mixed-Use Investment Offering

801 | 855 | 901 West Victoria Street | South Bay Los Angeles, California


EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

Cushman & Wakefield of California, Inc. is pleased to offer the rare opportunity to acquire Rancho Tech Center located in the South Bay submarket
of Los Angeles. This master planned project totals 75,346 square feet across three buildings and is situated on 4.11 acres of land at a signalized
intersection with approximately 38,000 vehicles per day. Currently 100% leased, Rancho Tech Center boasts a strong historical occupancy, and current
tenants have demonstrated their dedication to the Property through renewals, expansions, and significant capital investments. Alternative space for
small users servicing the surrounding e-commerce and distribution industries is extremely limited.

Situated less than half a mile from the CA-91, between the I-110 and the Alameda Corridor and less than 15 miles from the Ports of Long Beach and
Los Angeles, this investment offering is a one-of-a-kind opportunity to make a substantial investment in a major contributor and servicer of one of the
most desirable industrial markets in the nation



Investment Advisors

Jeff Chiate
949.930.9234
jeff.chiate@cushwake.com
License 01040222

Jeffrey Cole
949.955.7652
jeff.cole@cushwake.com
License 00833681

Ed Hernandez
949.930.4380
ed.hernandez@cushwake.com
License 01048813

Nico Napolitano
949.955.7642
nico.napolitano@cushwake.com
License 01962860

Mike Adey
949.930.4376
mike.adey@cushwake.com
License 01921139

Market Advisor

Steve Bohannon
310.525.1910
steve.bohannon@cushwake.com
License 01086195

Debt Advisor

Ben Schwartz
858.625.5219
ben.schwartz@cushwake.com
License 01986718